NWFQHA Youth History

Our Youth Team
2011 Congress Team

Youth 2009
The 2009 NYATT Youth Team from NWFQHA are (from left to right) Christie Arrington (chaperone), Elizabeth Valenza, Taylor Clark, Mary Judith Vernon, Clay Arrington, Sadie Tucker, and Morgan Burns

Youth 2008
The 2008 NYATT Youth from NWFQHA are (from left to right) Justin C. Arrington, Chelsea McCrary, Morgan Goodwin, Sadie Tucker and Taylor Clark.


If you want something listed, please send an email news@nwfqha.com . Please include a description, your contact information, and a picture if you have one.