Contact NWFQHA

OFFICERS:

President:

Robert Russell
Crestview, FL
Cell: 850-865-0506
Email: robert.russell@zoetis.com

 

Vice President:

Tara Schmidt
Fairhope, AL
Cell: 251-680-1501
Email: tara9665@bellsouth.net

 

Treasurer:

Whitney Jacobs
Crestview, FL
Cell: 229-630-1866
Email: Whitney@fljacobs.com

 

Secretary:

Jennifer Anderson
Bromley, AL
Cell:
NurseAnderson@yahoo.com

 

 Directors:


Burma Davis
Cantonment, FL.
Cell: 850-572-4876
Email: BurmaCDavis@gmail.com

Angela Gottler
Elberta, Al 
Cell: 251-986-8347
Email: jagranch@gulftel.com

K
es Harrison
Gulf Shores, AL
Cell: 251-747-5495
Email: Kes@remaxgs.com

Lisa Marshall
Destin, FL
Cell: 850-259-2236
Email: Ltmcasey@yahoo.com

Amy Parlier
Robertsdale, AL
Cell: 251-622-1110
Email: amyparlier@yahoo.com

Angie Reichert
Holt, FL
Cell: 850-826-0347
Email: F15AngieR@aol.com


Tish Russell
Crestview, FL
Cell: 850-
Email: trussell@pai.coxatwork.com


Sheila Schmidt
Fairhope, AL
Cell: 251-656-7990
Email: Sheila9645@bellsouth.net 

Vivian Smith
Fairhope, AL
Cell: 251-979-7093
Email: VivianSmithQH@bellsouth.net


Vickie Stillings
Gulf Shores, AL
Cell: 251-
Email: Vstillings@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Show Secretary- Pensacola Shows:

Debbie Wall
4519 Chana Creek Rd.
Tallassee, AL 36078
256-441-1081
yellowhorsecrt@gmail.com

Stalls: 251-200-2251
Email: NWFQHAStalls@Yahoo.com