Contact NWFQHA

OFFICERS:

President:

Robert Russell
Crestview, FL
Cell: 850-865-0506
Email: Trobrussell@cox.net

 

Vice President:

Tara Schmidt
Fairhope, AL
Cell: 251-680-1501
Email: tara9665@bellsouth.net

 

Treasurer:

Angie Reichert
Holt, FL
Cell: 850-826-0347
Email: F15AngieR@aol.com

 

Secretary:

Vivian Smith
Fairhope, AL
Cell: 251-979-7093
Email: VivianSmithQH@bellsouth.net

 

 Directors:

Jennifer Anderson
Bromley, AL
Cell:
NurseAnderson@yahoo.com


Lena Aviles
Crestview, FL.
Email: Lenaaviles20@yahoo.com


Burma Davis
Cantonment, FL.
Cell: 850-572-4876
Email: BurmaCDavis@gmail.com

 

Angela Gottler
Elberta, Al 
251-986-8347
jagranch@gulftel.com

 

Whitney Jacobs
Cell: 229-630-1866
Email: Whitney@fljacobs.com

 

Amy Parlier
Robertsdale, AL
251-622-1110
Email: Amy@beckdefense.com

Tish Russell
Crestview, FL
Cell: 850-
Email: Trobrussell@cox.net


Sheila Schmidt
Fairhope, AL
Cell: 251-656-7990
Email: Sheila9645@bellsouth.net 

 

Heidi Webb
Orange Beach, AL
Cell: 985-722-7755
Email: cowgirlhmw@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 Show Secretary- Pensacola Shows:

Debbie Wall
4519 Chana Creek Rd.
Tallassee, AL 36078
256-441-1081
yellowhorsecrt@comcast.net

Stalls: 251-200-2251
Email: NWFQHAStalls@Yahoo.com